March 11, 2012

Leicestershire Extras 2011

Filed under: Kent, Other Counties — Tags: , , , — sarahcanterbury @ 10:45 pm

You can use the Leicestershire tab in the right hand column to view additional pictures from last summer and before.

Harry Gurney

Paul Nixon

Matthew Boyce

Josh Cobb

Andrew McDonald

Claude Henderson & Jigar Naik

Paul Nixon

James Taylor, Will Jefferson, Tom New & Geraint Jones

Charlie Fox, winner of the Mascot Race

Paul Nixon and Geraint Jones

Nadeem Malik

James Taylor & Geraint Jones

Andrew McDonald

Matthew Hoggard

Wayne White & Geraint Jones

Abdul Razzaq, Azhar Mahmood & umpire Jeff Evans

Claude Henderson & Paul Nixon

Jacque Du Toit

Matthew Hoggard, Jigar Naik & Claude Henderson

Harry Gurney

Tom New, Geraint Jones & Darren Stevens

Paul Nixon, Will Jefferson & Joe Denly

Grace Road

Charles Dagnall interviews Rob Key

Nadeem Malik bowls Adam Ball

Jigar Naik

Josh Cobb

Wayne White & Matthew Boyce

Photos taken at:

Kent v Leicestershire LV=CC Days 2-4, Tunbridge Wells, 30 May-1 June 2011

Leicestershire Foxes v Kent Spitfires FPT20 Q/F, Grace Road, 6 August 2011

© Sarah Ansell & Kent Cricket (LV=CC)

© Sarah Ansell (FPT20)


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: