April 6, 2011

Kent Squad 2011

Filed under: Kent — Tags: , , — sarahcanterbury @ 4:50 pm

Top row (l-r) James Goodman, Sam Billings, Ash Shaw, Chris Piesley, Daniel Bell-Drummond.

Middle row (l-r) James Tredwell, Sam Northeast, Adam Riley, Dewald Nel, Alex Blake, Matt Coles, Robbie Joseph.

Bottom row (l-r) Simon Cook, Azhar Mahmood, Martin van Jaarsveld, Rob Key, Geraint Jones, Darren Stevens, Joe Denly.

Absent – Adam Ball. Canterbury, 6 April 2011

© Sarah Ansell


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: