September 26, 2010

Kent’s 1970 Championship Winners Return to Canterbury

Filed under: Kent — sarahcanterbury @ 1:01 am

Back Row: John Shepherd; Alan Brown; Norman Graham; Graham Johnson. Front Row: Alan Knott; Derek Underwood; Mike Denness, Alan Ealham.

40th Anniversary Dinner, St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury, 10 September 2010

© Sarah Ansell


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: